skip to Main Content
Military Authorization

Military Authorization

BMA is authorized by the FAA as a Part 142 Certificate Holder.

Many new military aircraft are derivatives of commercial aircraft such as the G-550, B737NG, B747-400, and B767.  As a Part 142 Certificate Holder, BMA is authorized to conduct initial and recurrent training on the civilian equivalent of military aircraft.  Your instructors have significant experience operating military aircraft.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top